Kontakti

AS „SPODRĪBA”

Dzirnavu iela 1, Dobele, LV-3701
www.spodriba.lv
spodriba@spodriba.lv
Tālr. +371 63722311
Fakss: +371 63781717

Veikala darba laiks:
Darba dienas: 10.00 – 16.00

Norēķinu rekvizīti:

Vienotais reģ.Nr.: 40003263669
PVN maksātāja Nr.: LV40003263669

Banka: AS „Swedbank”

Kods: HABALV22
Konta nr.: LV13HABA0001408032105
Banka: AS “SEB banka”
Kods: UNLALV2X
Konta nr.: LV22UNLA0050016424495

 

Uzņēmuma vadība

Valdes priekšsēdētājs:
Fridrik Ingi Fridrikson
Tālr.: +371 63722311
E-pasts: ingi@seal.is

Direktors:
Raimonds Krampāns
Tālr.: +371 63722311
E-pasts: raimonds.krampans@spodriba.lv

Kvalitātes un attīstības vadītāja:
Inese Vilka
Tālr.: +371 63722311
E-pasts: inese@spodriba.lv

Galvenā grāmatvede:
Ineta Kātiņa
Tālr.: +371 63722311
E-pasts: ineta.katina@spodriba.lv

Tehniskais direktors:
Viktors Šipilovs
Tālr.: +371 63722311
E-pasts: viktors.sipilovs@spodriba.lv

Klientu serviss

Pārdošanas direktors:
Guntis Bērziņš
Tālr.: +371 63722311
E-pasts: guntis.berzins@spodriba.lv

Lielo klientu pārdošanas vadītāji:

Anda Tivča
Tālr.: +371 63722311
E-pasts: anda.tivca@besta.lv

Gatis Vizulis
Tālr.: +371 63722311
E-pasts: gatis.vizulis@besta.lv

Laboratorijas vadītāja:
Ludmila Varlamova
Tālr.: +371 63722311
E-pasts: ludmila@spodriba.lv

Eksporta vadītājs

Jānis Zelčs
Tālr.: +371 29371371
E-pasts: janis.zelcs@spodriba.lv

Pārdošanas speciālisti

Rīga:

Haralds Grigorjevs
Tālr.: +371 25707987
E-pasts: haralds.grigorjevs@spodriba.lv

Vidzeme:
Iraidis  Einbergs
Tālr.: +371 26529423
E-pasts: iraidis.einbergs@spodriba.lv

Zemgale:
Jānis Biders
Tālr.: +371 25707977
E-pasts: janis.biders@spodriba.lv

Kurzeme:
Kārlis Silvestrovs
Tālr.: +371 25707988
E-pasts: karlis.silvestrovs@spodriba.lv

Latgale:
Valērijs Zeps
Tālr.: +371 25707969
E-pasts: valerijs.zeps@spodriba.lv

Tirdzniecības speciālisti

Aiva Cepurīte
Tālr.: +371 25707990
E-pasts: aiva.cepurite@besta.lv
 
Līga Spilva-Doile
Tālr.: +371 28334144
E-pasts: liga.spilva@besta.lv